Lis flower

Hi people. Here in my first post, I’ll show you some recent work that I’ve made some weeks ago as a gift to a friend of mine. It’s a Lis flower in watercolor. Initially I was just testing the colors and technique to make something to give to her, but turns out that I’ve liked the result so much that I’ve gifted with this one:

Red Lis flower made in watercolor with a blue and green background. Litlle contour detail in ink

If you really like it, you can buy products with this art here or here, such as:

Iphone and Slim cases with red lis flower in watercolor green blue background Throw pillow with red lis flower in watercolor green blue backgroundTravel mug with red lis flower in watercolor green blue backgroundLeggings with red lis flower in watercolor green blue background

Also, don’t forget to comment, criticize in the comments below or contact-me.

Let me know!

 

Leave a Reply

